The Wichita County Juvenile Probation Department utilizes multi-component programming that emphasizes an equal balance between supervision and rehabilitative services.  While focusing on the primary responsibility of ensuring public safety, the Wichita County Juvenile Probation Department provides educational, therapeutic, and social services programming to assist youthful offenders in becoming productive members of society. 

Juvenile Probation Downtown Office

510 Lamar
Wichita Falls, TX 76301
Click for Directions

Phone: (940)766-8225

Fax: (940)766-8183


Bobby Thrasher
Licensed Chemical Dependency Counselor
Brian Waddell
Deputy Chief of Field Services
Cruz Watkins
Office Manager and Data Coordinator
David Richards
Probation Officer
Eddy Cannedy
Deputy Chief of Detention
Ernie Flores
JJAEP Case Management
Jameal Marcelle
Licensed Professional Counselor - LPC
Jessica Mowrer
Probation Officer
Jo Ann Parker
Administrative Assistant
Josh Griffin
Assistant Facility Administrator
Kyle Orris
Probation Officer
Landon Cotton
Probation Officer
Les Hungerford
Licensed Masters Social Worker
Mecole Harper
Probation Officer
Nathan Craig
Probation Officer
Nathan Seay
Probation Officer
Patrick Coyle
Mental Health Coordinator/Licensed Professional Counselor - LPC
Sabrina Luckey
Licensed Bachelors Social Worker
Sherry Janes
Licensed Chemical Dependency Counselor
Sheryl Bishop, JPO
JJAEP Case Management
Tisha McCreary
Probation Officer
Tyler Tackett
Deputy Chief of Court Services